Skip to content
August 2, 2009 / merlisser

It’s been a while

This came out years before the Gates business but it seems startingly apropos.

I saw the Ugly Truth. It was funny. Cliched as hell but a good time. The two stars manage to make this watchable. Okay “watchable” and “funny” aren’t really cohesive. It’s been done before and done before better. It has a taming of the Shrew aspect to it but definitely more low brow. Think of “The Pick Up Artist” making a movie and this is probably what it would be.

I knocked two things off my 101 list. I attended a LR Tweetup and I got practice management software up and running.

I’ve been busy.

Leave a Reply

